Drew Gulak Wins WWE Cruiserweight Title


Drew Gulak won the WWE Cruiserweight Championship by defeating Akira Tozawa and Tony Nese in a Triple Threat match during the kickoff show for tonight’s Stomping Grounds PPV.

All three superstars showcased their cruiserweight prowess, but it was Gulak who pinned Tozawa after a torture rack neck breaker.

This is Gulak’s first title run in WWE.


Double Tap